College of Consultors

Printer-friendly version

Most Rev. Eamonn Walsh, D.D., V.G.
Most Rev. Raymond Field, D.D., V.G.
Right Rev. Monsignor Lorcan O’Brien, V.G.
Right Rev. Monsignor John Fitzpatrick, Area Episcopal Vicar.
Right Rev. Monsignor Enda Lloyd, Area Episcopal Vicar.
Very Rev. Monsignor Dermot Clarke, Area Episcopal Vicar.
Rev. Gareth Byrne, Chair, Council of Priests.
Very Rev. John Hughes, O.S.A., Episcopal Vicar for Priests.
Very Rev. Kieran McDermott, Episcopal Vicar for Evangelisation and Ecumenism.
Very Rev. Donal Neary, S.J., P.P.

© 2004-2015 Archdiocese of Dublin - Designed and developed by GetOnline