Holy Spirit, (C.S.Sp.)

Printer-friendly version


HOLY SPIRIT, Congregation of the
Under the protection of the Immaculate Heart of Mary: C.S.Sp .   

Under the protection of the Immaculate Heart of Mary: C.S.Sp.  

Holy Spirit Provincialate, Temple Park, Richmond Ave. Sth., Dublin 6.

Administration and Secretariat.  Tel: 01 4977230 / 4975127. Fax: 4975399.

Website: www.spiritan.ie

Provincial: Rev. Marc Whelan C.S.Sp.  

Holy Spirit Missionary College, Kimmage Manor, Whitehall Road, Terenure, D. 12. Tel: 01 4064300. Fax: 4920062.

Community Leader: Rev. Daithí Kenneally C.S.Sp.

Work: House for Retired Members.

Kimmage Development Studies Centre: Kimmage Manor, Dublin 12.

Tel: 01 4064386. Fax: 4064388.

Website: www.kimmagedsc.ie

Director: Dr. Rob Kivlihan.

Des Places Education Association Ltd., Kimmage Manor, Dublin 12.

Website: www.desplaces.ie

Chairperson: Rev. Peter Conaty C.S.Sp.

Administration: Maria McGuill. Tel: 01 4997620.

Spiritan House, 213 North Circular Road, Dublin 7.

Tel: 01 8389664 / 8683504. Fax: 8686500.

Director Spirasi (Spiritan Refugee Service): Mr. Greg Straton.

Website: www.spirasi.ie

Blackrock College, Co. Dublin.

Tel: 01 2888681. Fax: 2834267.

Website: www.blackrockcollege.com

Community Leader: Rev. Thomas Nash C.S.Sp. Tel: 01 2752139.

Work: Education and priestly ministry.

Principal: Mr. Alan MacGinty,

Willow Park, Blackrock, Co. Dublin

Tel: 01 2881651. Fax: 2783353.

Principal Senior School: Mr. Hugh McGuire. Principal Junior School: Mr. Jim Casey.

St. Mary’s College, Rathmines, Dublin 6.

Tel: 01 4995700. Fax: 4972574.

Website: www.stmarys.ie

Community Leader: Rev. Dick Olin, C.S.Sp., Tel: 01 4995760.

Work: Education.

Senior School Principal: Mr. Denis Murphy.

Junior School Principal: Ms. Mary O’Donnell. Tel: 01 4995721.

St. Michael’s College, Ailesbury Road,  Dublin 4.

Tel: 01 2189400 / Fax: 01 2698862.

Website: www.stmichaelscollege.com

Work: Education. Principal: Mr. Tim Kelleher.

Principal Junior School: Ms. Lorna Heslin.

Duquesne University:

Duquesne in Dublin, St. Michael’s, 1 Ailesbury Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4.

Tel/Fax: 01 2080940. Website: www.duq.edu/ireland

Resident Director: Ms. Lorna K. Palilla.

Website: duq.edu/ireland

Templeogue College, Templeogue, Dublin 6W. Tel: 01 4905788.

Website: www.templeoguecollege.ie

Community Leader: Rev. William Bradley C.S.Sp. Tel: 01 4903909 / Fax: 01 4920903.

Work: Education.

Principal: Ms. Aoife O’Donnell.

Promotions/Mission Animation Office,

Kimmage Manor, Whitehall Road,  Dublin 12. Tel: 01 4063090.

Director (Promotions): Rev. Terry Smith, C.S.Sp.

Spiritan Parishes:

Church of the Holy Spirit                               Church of the Holy Spirit

Kimmage, Dublin 12                                         Greenhills, Dublin 12

Tel: 01 4064377                                              Tel: 01 4504040

www.kimmageparish.com                                 www.holyspiritparishgreenhills.ie


                                    Rev. Roderick Curran C.S.Sp.

                                    Rev. Thomas Hogan C.S.Sp.

                                    Rev. Eddie O’Farrell C.S.Sp.



Church of the Transfiguration                      Parish of St. Ronan’s

Presbytery, Bawnogue, Clondalkin                    Deansrath

Dublin 22                                                        Clondalkin

Tel: 01 4519810                                              Dublin 22

www.bawnogueparish.com                               Tel: 01 4570380

                                    Administrator: Rev. Brian Starken C.S.Sp.




Clondalkin: Newlands Institute for Counselling, 2 Monastery Rd., Clondalkin,

Dublin 22. Tel: 01 4594573. Rev. Patrick Coughlan C.S.Sp., Rev. Ronan Grimshaw C.S.Sp.


© 2004-2015 Archdiocese of Dublin - Designed and developed by GetOnline